Love, Loss, Hope, Repeat has posted up the cover for the next Carbon Leaf Album, LLHR, along with a track listing:

Track listing is as follows:

1. Learn to Fly
2. Love Loss Hope Repeat
3. Under the Wire
4. Royal One
5. Girl and Her Horse
6. Texas Stars
7. Block of Wood
8. Comfort
9. War Was in Color
10. Bright Lights
11. International Airport

I must say, I LOVE the cover, and I've heard a couple of the songs, Texas Stars and War Was In Colour. Can't wait to hear the rest of them though. Man, this album can't come soon enough.